Night Market is the best way to buy skins in Valorant if you don’t want to spend tons of money, as the weapon skins on the Night Market are available at a much lower cost than their regular in-store prices. But, the main catch is that the Night Market is a limited-time store and is accessible for only two random consecutive weeks during an ongoing Act. So, if you are wondering when the next Night Market will be available for players in the current Episode 5 Dimensions: Act 1, it is sooner than you think. The next Night Market in Valorant will begin on July 20 and will run till August 2, 2022.

What time does the Night Market Start in Valorant?

Screenshot by GameTips.PRO

The exact time for the opening of the market is not confirmed yet. But, based on previous timings, the current night market for Episode 5, Act 1 may start at the following time on July 20 or 21.

  • 1.00 AM BST
  • 5.00 PM PDT
  • 7.00 PM CDT
  • 5.30 AM IST

All Valorant Night Market Dates

The following list contains all the Night Market release dates from past seasons.

SeasonStart DateEnd Date
Episode 1 Act 3December 10, 2020January 11, 2021
Episode 2 Act 1February 11, 2021February 23, 2021
Episode 2 Act 2April 8, 2021April 20, 2021
Episode 2 Act 3June 2, 2021June 15, 2021
Episode 3 Act 1July 28, 2021August 10, 2021
Episode 3 Act 2September 29, 2021October 12, 2021
Episode 3 Act 3December 9, 2021December 21, 2021
Episode 4 Act 1February 9, 2022February 22, 2022
Episode 4 Act 2April 6, 2022April 19, 2022
Episode 4 Act 3May 18, 2022May 31, 2022
Episode 5 Act 1July 20, 2022August 2 2022

For more on Valorant, check out All Valorant Operator Skins and how to get them or All Knife Skins in Valorant on GameTips.PRO.

Leave a comment