Forza Horizon is not about going to just one festival; it’s about going to many festivals for different events! This has been expanded upon in Forza Horizon 5, and now each event type has its festival outpost. Here are the different sites you can go to in Forza Horizon 5.

This time around, there are Six Different Festival Sites you can go to. The idea of expansion started properly with Forza Horizon 3, and ever since, Playground Games has been looking for ways to make it bigger and bigger!

Screenshot by Pro Game Guides
Screenshot by Pro Game Guides

Related: What are Trailblazer Challenges in Forza Horizon 5?

The names of the festival outposts are:

  • Mexico (Mainstage)
  • Apex (Road Racing)
  • Wilds (Dirt Racing)
  • Baja (Cross-Country Racing, not Blast)
  • Rush (PR Stunts)
  • Street Scene (Street Racing)

By categorizing each festival as a different type of racing, you as the player get to pick which you prefer to open first, which is pretty cool! Of course, to finish the game, you will have to open them all, but if you love cross-country events, you can open Baja before Apex, for example.

Not to mention, we are definitely feeling those ticket stubs they have designed for each stage. Anyone got a really good printer?

Looking for more content? Check out how to fast travel in Forza Horizon 5!

Leave a comment