The Tzeentch Daemonic race in Total War: Warhammer 3 is known for their cunning, knowledge, and magic. They serve the Chaos God of magic and change, the Great Deceiver Tzeentch. Here is a list of all ranks in the demonic faction of Warhammer 3.

Tzeentch Lords

  • Kairos Fateweaver – The ability to foresee the possible future makes him dangerous. The legendary lord is called the weaver of fate for a reason.
  • Exalted Lord of Change – This powerful lord is the master of sorcery and melee combat.
  • Herald of Tzeentch – Created from the lower ranks of the slave Horrors, Heralds know magic like no other.

Tzeentch Heroes

  • Cultist of Tzeentch – These secretive beings are responsible for spreading the Chaos God’s ways across the Warhammer world.
  • Iridescent Horrors – These pink creatures use magic spells to open portals to the Chaos Realm for more allies to arrive.

Related: Total War: Warhammer 3 Slaanesh roster

Tzeentch Units

  • Infantry
    • Blue Horrors of Tzeentch
    • Forsaken of Tzeentch
  • Missile Infantry
    • Pink Horrors
    • Exalted Pink Horrors
  • Cavalry and Chariots
    • Chaos Knights of Tzeentch
    • Doom Knights of Tzeentch
    • Burning Chariot of Tzeentch

Tzeentch Monsters and Beasts

  • Chaos Furies of Tzeentch
  • Screamers of Tzeentch
  • Spawn of Tzeentch
  • Lord of Change
  • Flamers of Tzeentch
  • Exalted Flamer of Tzeentch
  • Soul Grinder of Tzeentch

A full rundown of all ranks in the Tzeentch faction and their abilities is available on the Total War blog.

Stay tuned to Pro Game Guides for more on Total War: Warhammer 3. In the meantime, head over to our article on – How does Daemon Prince customization work in Total War: Warhammer 3?

Leave a comment