The Baby Shop has been redesigned from the ground up and the exterior sports a new, cloud-themed look. White, fluffy clouds bathe the roof and a hot air balloon floats above the building, adding sky elements that most recently matched the New Sky Castle.

Baby Shop Items & Prices

Eda has also been hard at work redesigning the interior and replacing most of the older items in the shop. Players can browse and purchase new rattles and strollers located throughout the shop. One item players might have their eye on is the new legendary stroller: the Teacup! All items in the Baby Shop are purchased with in-game Bucks.

Baby Shop Strollers:

Baby Shop Rattles:

Items

Related: Adopt Me Pets List – Legendary Pets & More!

New Baby Shop Release Date – General Information

The Adopt Me Baby Shop Update 2021 went live on Thursday, June 24 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST. Check out the video below for the initial preview of the new Baby Shop, rattles, and strollers.

Looking for free Roblox rewards? We have a ton of them in our Roblox Game Codes post! You can also get a bunch of free stuff via our Roblox Promo Codes page.

Leave a comment