Tower of Fantasy is a shared open-world RPG, players get to level up their character by defeating multiple enemies and bosses, using an array of weapons and unique gadgetry. You can also earn experience by riding around in various vehicles and exploring the world of Aida. While players have started progressing through the game rapidly, many have come across a brick-wall that keeps them from levelling up. In this guide, we seek to answer questions players might have regarding the daily max level cap in Tower of Fantasy.

What is the daily max level cap in Tower of Fantasy?

Although the max level you can achieve in Tower of Fantasy is 70, there is indeed a daily level cap in Tower of Fantasy which limits how far you can level up your character on a daily basis. While this might be a frustrating roadblock for some players, the daily level cap is implemented to ensure all players progression remains relatively balanced. The max number of levels you may achieve per day decreases the higher up you go. Here is a comprehensive list of the daily level cap in Tower of Fantasy:

DayMax Level
118
224
327
430
532
634
736
838
940
1142
1344
1546
1747
1948
2149
2350
2551
2752
2953
3154
3455
3756
4057
4358
4659
4960
5261
5662
6063
6464
6865
7266
7667
8068
8469
8870

As one can tell, it will take all players at least 88 days to reach max level in Tower of Fantasy. However, once the server rests, players can go back to levelling up to their heart’s content.

When does the server reset in Tower of Fantasy?

Like most live-action titles, Tower of Fantasy comes with a daily reset time for all of its servers. With each server reset, features like the daily log-in bonuses and daily activities are refreshed. Alongside that, the daily level cap is refreshed for all players when a server is reset. The server reset time varies depending on your server and region. Here are all the daily server reset times in Tower of Fantasy:

  • 2:00 PT
  • 4:00 CT
  • 5:00 ET
  • 10:00 BST
  • 14:30 IST
  • 19:00 AET

Wondering how to travel faster in Tower of Fantasy? Check out How to unlock vehicles in Tower of Fantasy, right here on GameTips.PRO.

Leave a comment