Season 7 brought a host of updates, upgrades, and much-requested features to Sea of Thieves. Most content revolves around becoming a ship Captain, new Milestones, Alignments, and players taking real ownership of their vessels. One of the most exciting new features is the ability to acquire a Legendary Ship Title, which you can find out more about below.

How to unlock Legendary Ship Titles in Sea of Thieves

To receive a Legendary Ship Title, players need to reach Class 50 with any Milestone Alignment for their Captained Ship. This is done after purchasing a ship, retrieving the Captain’s Logbook, and pursuing several Captain’s Voyages.

Milestones are like mini-achievements that are tracked entirely within Sea of Thieves. These will track in the Captain’s Logbook each time you play and will accrue naturally. However, if you’re after a specific Legendary Title, it is best to focus like a laser on knocking out the objectives required for it. Again, these can be tracked. You can check your progress within the Captain’s Logbook.

Sea of Thieves Legendary Ship Titles

  • The Legendary Gold Seeker
  • The Legendary Voyager
  • The Legendary Emissary
  • The Legendary Hunter
  • The Legendary Feared
  • The Legendary Rogue
  • The Legendary Ill-Fated

How to equip a Legendary Ship Title in Sea of Thieves

Once unlocked, Legendary Ship Titles can be equipped from the Ship’s Title section within Ship Decorations at the Shipwright Shop.

For more Sea of Thieves goodies, check out How to see your achievements in Sea of Thieves on GameTips.PRO.

Leave a comment