Halo Infinite offers many customization options in its multiplayer, ranging from armor for your Spartan and coatings for both your armor and your coating. These can be purchased or unlocked by playing the game. One such unlock is the Tactical Precision Abbey Lime skin which is this week’s weekly challenge.

To unlock the Abbey Lime skin in Halo Infinite, you will need to complete all of your weekly challenges. Each weekly challenge begins on Tuesday and will end the following Tuesday. You have until the following times to unlock the Abbey Lime skin which can be applied to the S7 Sniper Rifle.

Related: How to unlock multiplayer armor in the campaign for Halo Infinite?

Screenshot by Pro Game Guides
  • 12 PM EST
  • 9 AM PST
  • 5 PM GMT
  • 6 PM CEST

There are numerous weekly challenges to complete before you can unlock this weapon coating. Some of these challenges are easy while others have very specific demands. Several this week require you to earn kill with specific weapons such as the Gravity Hammer or Stalker Rifle. You will need to keep an eye out for these weapons if you want to unlock the Abbey Lime skin.

You can view all your weekly challenges in the challenges menu. Simply go here and look at your upcoming challenges to see what all you will have to accomplish to get the Abbey Lime coating.

For more information on Halo, check out Every Hidden Alternate/Variant Weapon in Halo Infinite and What is the Halo Infinite Winter Contingency Christmas event? on Pro Game Guides.