Anime Warriors is one of the latest character-based combat games on the Roblox Platform. Like most hero combat games on the platform, you can transform some basic units in the game into much more powerful evolved characters. To evolve hero units in Anime Warriors, you have to get the necessary fodder units for transformation and pay the prescribed evolution fee in Yen

What are the units that can transform in Anime Warriors?

Not every hero in Anime Warriors can evolve into a much stronger evolved form. As of now, you can transform the following characters in Anime Warriors. 


  • Evolved Form: Blazing Heart Rengu     
  • Fodder Units For Evolution: x1 Akazo, x6 Demon(Green), x6 Demon(Red), x4 Demon Brute, x2 Inosukee, x2 Tanjiru 
  • Evolution Fee: 15,000 Yen

Zoro(Pre- Timeskip)

  • Evolved Form: Zoro(Wano)     
  • Fodder Units For Evolution: x2 Crocodile, x3 Bugye, x4 Marine Shooters, x4 Marine Swordsman, x3 Yellow Bandits, x3 Light Brown Bandits
  • Evolution Fee: 12,500 Yen

Kid Sasuke

  • Evolved Form: Sasuke      
  • Fodder Units For Evolution: x2 Kabuto, x1 Kid Saku, x4 Mist Ninja, x4 Sand Ninja, x2 Snake Man, x1 Naruto
  • Evolution Fee: 12,500 Yen

The developers may feature more units that can evolve in future updates.

How to Evolve in Anime Warriors

Once you have one of the above characters in the inventory, follow the given steps.

  • Open your inventory, and select the character you want to evolve.
  • Click on the Evolve button adjacent to the hero.
  • A new window will show whether you have all the necessary fodder units for transformation or not.
  • If you have all the fodder heroes, pay the required fee for evolution in Yen.
  • After paying, your character will evolve immediately and be available to use in your inventory.

For more on Roblox Anime Warriors, check out How to quickly level up your characters in Anime Warriors or Anime Warriors Character Tier List – All Characters Ranked on GameTips.PRO.

Leave a comment