Praey for the Gods pits the unnamed heroine against numerous massive creatures which she must scale to defeat. On their bodies will be weak points that the player must attack. Each boss requires a different strategy as they look and fight differently. But players may be wondering how many bosses there are in Praey for the Gods.

There are eight bosses in Praey for the Gods in the game’s final release. Previously there were only six, but the full release added two more. Additionally, there is a mini-boss as well. Here are all bosses in Praey for the Gods.

Related: Do you have to fight the bosses in order in Praey for the Gods?

  • The Satyr
  • The Devourer
  • The Boar
  • The Dreki
  • The Yeti
  • The Crogon
  • The Thrall
  • The Aldrnari
  • The Champion (Mini-boss)

The player must seek out and defeat each boss one by one. The bosses will have varying methods to beat them, but the player must climb on their bodies. Sometimes this isn’t possible, and they must use alternate ways to get up.

For more information on Praey for the Gods, check out How to upgrade Stamina and Health in Praey for the Gods? and How to cook with a campfire in Praey for the Gods? on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a comment