Few Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Games, or MMORPGs, are as prolific and beloved as Final Fantasy XIV. This online titan has a massive player base, with over 20 million users worldwide. One of the many things that draw new players in is the combat, and there are few places better to test the combat than the game’s many dungeons. Stormblood added a handful of dungeons to the game’s impressive dungeon roster.

There are 15 unique dungeons in Final Fantasy XIV: Stormblood. Each has varying requirements and item levels, which are listed below:

Related: All Raids in Final Fantasy XIV Online

TitleRequired LevelAverage Item Level
The Sirensong Sea61240
Shisui of the Violet Tides63245
Bardam’s Mettle65250
Doma Castle67255
Castrum Abania69260
Ala Mhigo70280
Kugane Castle70280
The Temple of the Fist70280
The Drowned City of Skalla70300
Hells’ Lid70310
The Fractal Continuum (Hard)70310
The Swallow’s Compass70330
The Burn70340
Saint Mocianne’s Arboretum (Hard)70340
The Ghimlyt Dark70360
Info via Final Fantasy Lodestone

Stormblood was Final Fantasy XIV’s second expansion. The expansion was released on June 20, 2017, introducing the Samurai and Red Mage character classes and an entirely new story.

For more on Final Fantasy XIV, check out How to get the Fat Chocobo Mount in Final Fantasy XIV Online or How to fix Error 2002 in FFXIV Online on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a comment