Final Fantasy XIV Online is a Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game, or MMORPG, taking the industry by storm. Its 2019 expansion, Shadowbringers, only expanded upon the massive amount of content available, including the amount of dungeons players could enjoy.

Final Fantasy XIV added 13 dungeons with the Shadowbringers expansion. These dungeons vary in level but offer varying challenges and rewards for players brave enough to venture through them. Each of the dungeons, their level requirements, and the average item level are listed below.

Related: All Heavensward Dungeons in Final Fantasy XIV Online

TitleRequired LevelAverage Item Level
Holminster Switch71370
Dohn Mheg73375
The Qitana Ravel75380
Malikah’s Well77385
Mt. Gulg79390
The Twinning80410
Akadaemia Anyder80410
The Grand Cosmos80430
Anamnesis Anyder80440
The Heroes’ Gauntlet80460
Matoya’s Relict80470
Info via Final Fantasy XIV Lodestone

Shadowbringers is the third expansion for Final Fantasy XIV. New races like the Hrothgar and Viera joined the roster in Shadowbringers, along with two new classes: the Dancer and the Gunbreaker. This expansion debuted on July 2, 2019, introducing some of the game’s best narrative content.

For more on Final Fantasy XIV Online, check out All Stormblood Dungeons in Final Fantasy XIV Online or All Botanist Quests in Final Fantasy XIV Online here on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a comment