Players are getting a preview of the new cards in Hearthstone before they are released. Hearthstone announced how to do so via tweet from their official Twitter account that lists many streamers’ names and times. Here are the links to the streamers, the times in PT and ET, as well as all of the cards revealed so far.

Feb. 11

  • 9am PT / 12pm ET: Swaybae
  • 11am PT / 2pm ET: PlayHearthstone
  • 12pm PT / 3pm ET: PlayHearthstone
  • 1pm PT / 4pm ET: Brian Kibler

Feb. 12

  • 7am PT / 10pm ET: Solary
  • 9am PT / 12pm ET: Swaybae
  • 11am PT / 2pm ET: PlayHearthstone
  • 6pm PT / 9pm ET: Swaybae

February 13

  • 2am PT / 5am ET: JiaDee (Caster for PlayHearthstone)
  • 11am PT / 2PM ET: PlayHearthstone

Related: Everything we know about Book of Mercenaries—Bru’kan in Hearthstone

Feb 14

  • 1pm PT / 4pm ET: ninaisnoob

All new cards coming in Fractured in Alterac Valley Mini-Set

Below we list the cards that have already been announced. We will update this list every day after the announcement is made:

Day 1

  • Spawn of Deathwing
  • Deep Breath
  • Lightmaw Netherdrake
  • Onyxian Drake
  • Onyxian Warder
  • Whelp Bonker
  • Don’t Stand in the Fire
  • Stormwind Avenger
  • Battle Vicar
  • SI:7 Smuggler
  • Smokescreen
  • Spirit Mount
  • Bracing Cold
  • Impfestation
  • Curse of Agony
  • Hit It Very Hard
  • Shoulder Check
  • Keen Reflex
  • Wings of Hate
  • Razorglaive Sentinel
  • Boomkin
  • Raid Negotiator
  • Furious Howl
  • Pet Collector
  • Dragonbane Shot

Interested in the new changes in Hearthstone? Check out Will Hearthstone be an Xbox exclusive? or Everything we know about Onyxia’s Lair Mini-Set in Hearthstone here on Pro Game Guides.

Leave a comment