As is the trend for some of the biggest games, Apex Legends is a live-service game that frequently adds new content. With every major patch comes plenty of new content, game mechanics, quests, and more. However, some of us want to know the history of the game’s season to see how we got to the season we’re at now!

Here is the full list of seasons, their title, and their start and end dates.

Related: Is Apex Legends down? Here’s how to check the Apex Legends server status

SeasonTitleStart DateEnd Date
0The PreseasonFeb. 4, 2019March 19, 2019
1Wild FrontierMarch 19, 2019June 18, 2019
2Battle ChargeJuly 2, 2019Oct. 1, 2019
3MeltdownOct. 1, 2019Feb. 4, 2020
4AssimilationFeb. 4, 2020May 12, 2020
5Fortune’s FavorMay 12, 2020Aug. 18, 2020
6BoostedAug. 18, 2020Nov. 4, 2020
7AscensionNov. 4, 2020Feb. 2, 2021
8MayhemFeb. 2, 2021May 4, 2021
9LegacyMay 4, 2021Aug. 3, 2021
10EmergenceAug. 3, 2021Nov. 2, 2021
11EscapeNov. 2, 2021Feb 2022

That’s all there is to know about the Apex Legend season dates!

Don’t forget to check out our Apex Legends Homepage to see the latest news, content, and guides for the game!

Leave a comment