Elden Ring has a total of 41 Trophies/Achievements for players to hunt down. The vast majority of the Achievements and Trophies in the game are hidden by default, so it should go without saying that the list below will contain some spoilers for the game. There are three Gold Trophies (netting 50 Gamerscore each), 14 Silver Trophies (giving 30 Gamerscore each), and 24 Bronze Trophies (which give 15 Gamerscore each), plus the final Trophy/Achievement for obtaining all of the others.

All Achievements and Trophies


  • Elden Ring Platinum/Complete (70G) – Obtain all Trophies/Achievements in the game


  • Lord of the Frenzied Flame (50G) – Achieve the game’s Lord of the Frenzied Flame ending
  • Age of the Stars (50G) – Achieve the game’s Age of the Stars ending
  • Elden Lord (50G) – Achieve the game’s Elden Lord ending


  • Shardbearer Godrick (30G) – Defeat Shardbearer Godrick in battle
  • Shardbearer Radahn (30G) – Defeat Shardbearer Radahn in battle
  • Shardbearer Morgott (30G) – Defeat Shardbearer Morgott in battle
  • Shardbearer Rykard (30G) – Defeat Shardbearer Rykard in battle
  • Shardbearer Malenia (30G) – Defeat Shardbearer Malenia in battle
  • Shardbearer Mohg (30G) – Defeat Shardbearer Mohg in battle
  • Maliketh the Black Blade (30G) – Defeat Maliketh the Black Blade in battle
  • Hoarah Loux the Warrior (30G) – Defeat Hoarah Loux the Warrior in battle
  • Dragonlord Placidusax (30G) – Defeat Dragonlord Placidusax in battle
  • God-Slaying Armament (30G) – Upgrade any Armament to its highest stage
  • Legendary Armaments (30G) – Acquired all legendary Armaments in the game
  • Legendary Ashen Remains (30G) – Acquired all legendary Ashen Remains in the game
  • Legendary Sorceries and Incantations (30G) – Acquired all legendary Sorceries and Incantations in the game
  • Legendary Talismans (30G) – Acquired all legendary Talismans in the game


  • Godfrey the First Lord (15G) – Defeated Godfrey the First Lord in battle      
  • Mohg, the Omen (15G) – Defeated Mohg, the Omen in battle      
  • Mimic Tear (15G) – Defeated Mimic Tear in battle      
  • Loretta, Knight of the Haligtree (15G) – Defeated Loretta, Knight of the Haligtree in battle      
  • Astel, Naturalborn of the Void (15G) – Defeated Astel, Naturalborn of the Void in battle      
  • Leonine Misbegotten (15G) – Defeated the Leonine Misbegotten in battle      
  • Royal Knight Loretta (15G) – Defeated Royal Knight Loretta in battle      
  • Elemer of the Briar (15G) – Defeated Elemer of the Briar in battle      
  • Ancestor Spirit (15G) – Defeated Ancestor Spirit in battle      
  • Commander Niall (15G) – Defeated Commander Niall      
  • Roundtable Hold (15G) – Arrived at Roundtable Hold      
  • Great Rune (15G) – Restored the power of a Great Rune      
  • Erdtree Aflame (15G) – Used kindling to set the Erdtree aflame
  • Rennala, Queen of the Full Moon (15G) – Defeated Rennala, Queen of the Full Moon in battle
  • Lichdragon Fortissax (15G) – Defeated Lichdragon Fortissax in battle
  • Godskin Duo (15G) – Defeated Godskin Duo in battle
  • Fire Giant (15G) – Defeated Fire Giant in battle 
  • Dragonkin Soldier of Nokstella (15G) – Defeated Dragonkin Soldier of Nokstella in battle 
  • Regal Ancestor Spirit (15G) – Defeated Regal Ancestor Spirit in battle      
  • Valiant Gargoyle (15G) – Defeated Valiant Gargoyle in battle 
  • Margit, the Fell Omen (15G) – Defeated Margit, the Fell Omen in battle 
  • Red Wolf of Radagon (15G) – Defeated the Red Wolf of Radagon in battle      
  • Godskin Noble (15G) – Defeated Godskin Noble in battle      
  • Magma Wyrm Makar (15G) – Defeated Magma Wyrm Makar in battle     

Interested in Elden Ring and want to read more? Check out Where does Elden Ring take place? on GameTips.PRO!

Leave a comment